EVENT DATE EVENT HOST CLUB STATUS
Sat 7th & Sun 8th August 2021 Michael Godfrey Memorial MX Christchurch Off-Road Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sat 4th & Sun 5th September 2021 Super Mini MX Canterbury Mini MX Club Confirmed
Sat 4th & Sun 5th September 2021 New Zealand ATV Nationals Canterbury ATV Association Confirmed
Saturday 11th September 2021 North Canterbury Mini & Juniors North Canterbury Dirt Riders Club Confirmed
Sunday 12th September 2021 North Canterbury Seniors & Ladies North Canterbury Dirt Riders Club Confirmed
Sat 18th & Sun 19th September 2021 Mini & Junior MX Fest Christchurch Off-Road Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sat 25th & Sun 26th September 2021 South Canterbury Champs South Canterbury Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sunday 3rd October 2021 Southern Series – Round 1 Central Otago Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sat 9th & Sun 10th October 2021 2021 Mini Motocross Nationals Christchurch Off-Road Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sunday 17th October 2021 Southern Series – Round 2 Southland Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sunday 24th October 2021 Greymouth Street Race Greymouth Street Race Committee Inc Confirmed
Sunday 31st October 2021 Southern Series – Round 3 Gore & Districts Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sat 6th & Sun 7th November 2021 Christchurch Grass Kart Champs Christchurch Grass Kart Club Confirmed
Friday 12th November 2021 Enduro X Christchurch Off-Road Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Saturday 13th November 2021 Nutbuster Christchurch Off-Road Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sunday 14th November 2021 Southern Series – Round 4 Mosgiel & Districts Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Fri 26th to Sun 28th November 2021 CAMS Southern Classic Classic Action Motorcycle Sport Confirmed
Saturday 4th December 2021 Southern Series – Round 5 (Final) South Otago Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Menu