DATE- 2022 CALENDAR EVENT HOST CLUB STATUS
Saturday 7th May 2022 Levels Track Day Central Otago Motorsport Club Confirmed
Sunday 8th May 2022
Sun 15th May 2022 Hasler Memorial South Otago Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sun  22nd May 2022 King of Central MX Central Otago Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sat 28th & Sun 29th May 2022
Sat 4th & Sun 5th June 2022 Michael Godfrey Memorial MX Christchurch Off-Road Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sat 11th & Sun 12th June 2022
Sat 18th & Sun 19th June 2022
Sat 25th & Sun 26th June 2022
Sat 2nd & Sun 3rd July 2022
Sat 9th & Sun 10th July 2022
Sat 17th & Sun 18th July 2022
Sat 23rd & Sun 24th July 2022
Sat 6th & Sun 7th August 2022 Canterbury Champs Christchurch Off-Road Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sat 13th & Sun 14th August 2022
Sat 20th & Sun 21st August 2022
Sat 27th & Sun 28th August 2022 NZ TT’s South Canterbury Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sat 3rd & Sun 4th September 2022 Super Mini MX Canterbury Mini MX Club TBC
Sat 10th & Sun 11th September 2022
Sat 17th & Sun 18th September 2022
Sat 24th & Sun 25th September 2022 MX Festival (Minis & Juniors) Christchurch Off-Road Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sunday 2nd October 2022 Southern Series – Round 1 Central Otago Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sat 8th & Sun 9th October 2022 (Bathurst w/end)
Sunday 16th October 2022 Southern Series – Round 2 Southland Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sunday 23rd October 2022 (Labour weekend) Greymouth Street Race Greymouth Street Race Committee Inc Confirmed
Sunday 30th October 2022 Southern Series – Round 3 Gore & Districts Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sat 5th & Sun 6th November 2022 Christchurch Grass Kart Champs Christchurch Grass Kart Club Confirmed
Fri 11th & Sat 12th November 2022 Enduro X & Nutbuster Christchurch Off-Road Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sunday 20th November 2022 Southern Series – Round 4 Mosgiel & Districts Motorcycle Club Confirmed
25th to 27th November 2022 Cams Southern Classic Festivel Levels CAMS Confirmed
Saturday 3rd December 2022 Southern Series – Round 5 (Final) South Otago Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sat 10th & Sun 11th December 2022
Sat 17th & Sun 18th December 2022
Menu