DATE- 2022 CALENDAR EVENT HOST CLUB STATUS
Sat 6th & Sun 7th August 2022
Sat 13th & Sun 14th August 2022
Sat 20th & Sun 21st August 2022
Sat 27th & Sun 28th August 2022 NZ TT’s South Canterbury Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sat 3rd & Sun 4th September 2022 Super Mini MX Canterbury Mini MX Club TBC
Sat 10th & Sun 11th September 2022
Sat 17th & Sun 18th September 2022
Sat 24th & Sun 25th September 2022
Sunday 2nd October 2022 Southern Series – Round 1 Central Otago Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sat 8th & Sun 9th October 2022 (Bathurst w/end)
Sunday 16th October 2022 Southern Series – Round 2 Southland Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sunday 23rd October 2022 (Labour weekend) Greymouth Street Race Greymouth Street Race Committee Inc Confirmed
Sunday 30th October 2022 Southern Series – Round 3 Gore & Districts Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sat 5th & Sun 6th November 2022 Christchurch Grass Kart Champs Christchurch Grass Kart Club Confirmed
Fri 11th & Sat 12th November 2022 Enduro X & Nutbuster Christchurch Off-Road Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sunday 20th November 2022 Southern Series – Round 4 Mosgiel & Districts Motorcycle Club Confirmed
25th to 27th November 2022 Cams Southern Classic Festivel Levels CAMS Confirmed
Saturday 3rd December 2022 Southern Series – Round 5 (Final) South Otago Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sat 10th & Sun 11th December 2022 Confirmed
Sat 17th & Sun 18th December 2022 Confirmed
Sat 24th & Sun 25th December 2022 Confirmed
Sat 1st & Sun 2nd January 2023 Confirmed
Sat 7th & Sun 8th January 2023 Confirmed
Sat 14th & Sun 15th January 2023 Confirmed
Sat 21st & Sun 22nd January 2023 Confirmed
Sat 28th & Sunday 29th January 2023 Confirmed
Sat 4th & Sun 5th February  2023 Gold Nuggets MX (40th Anniversay) Westland Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Menu