EVENT DATE EVENT HOST CLUB STATUS
Saturday 27th February 2021 King of Bowl – Round 1 Canterbury Mini MX Club Confirmed
Sunday 28th February 2021 King of Bowl – Round 2 Canterbury Mini MX Club Confirmed
Sunday 7th March 2021 TT Series – Round 1 Christchurch Off-Road Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sunday 14th March 2021 King of Bowl – Round 3 Canterbury Mini MX Club Confirmed
Sat 20th & Sun 21st March 2021 TT Series – Roud 2 & 3 Christchurch Off-Road Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sat 27th & Sun 28th March 2021 Southland Champs Southland Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sat 3rd to Mon 5th April 2021 Wheels Week Enduro X & Hard Enduro Central Otago Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sat 3rd & Sun 4th April 2021 NZ Grass Kart Champs Southland Grass Kart Club Confirmed
Sunday 11th April 2021 King of Bowl – Round 4 Canterbury Mini MX Club Confirmed
Saturday 17th April North Canterbury MX Champs – Mini’s & Juniors North Canterbury Dirt Riders Club Inc Confirmed
Sunday 18th April North Canterbury MX Champs – Seniors & Ladies North Canterbury Dirt Riders Club Inc Confirmed
Sunday 25th April 2021 King of Bowl – Round 5 Canterbury Mini MX Club Confirmed
Sunday 9th May 2021 King of Central MX Central Otago Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Fri 14th to Sun 16th May MNZ Conference & AGM – Wellington Motorcycling New Zealand
Sunday 23rd May 2021 Hasler Memorial MX South Otago Motorcycle Club TBC
Sat 5th & Sun 6th June 2021 Michael Godfrey Memorial MX Christchurch Off-Road Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sat 7th & Sun 8th August 2021 Canterbury Champs Christchurch Off-Road Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sat 28th & Sun 29th August 2021 South Canterbury Champs South Canterbury Motorcycle Club TBC
Sat 4th & Sun 5th September 2021 Super Mini MX Canterbury Mini MX Club TBC
Sat 18th & Sun 19th September 2021 Mini & Junior MX Fest Christchurch Off-Road Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sunday 3rd October 2021 Southern Series – Round 1 Host Club & Venue TBC Confirmed
Sat 9th & Sun 10th October 2021 2021 Mini Motocross Nationals Christchurch Off-Road Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sunday 17th October 2021 Southern Series – Round 2 Host Club & Venue TBC Confirmed
Sunday 24th October 2021 Greymouth Street Race Greymouth Street Race Committee Inc Confirmed
Sunday 31st October 2021 Southern Series – Round 3 Host Club & Venue TBC Confirmed
Sat 6th & Sun 7th November 2021 Christchurch Grass Kart Champs Christchurch Grass Kart Club Confirmed
Friday 12th November 2021 Enduro X Christchurch Off-Road Motorcycle Club TBC
Saturday 13th November 2021 Nutbuster Christchurch Off-Road Motorcycle Club TBC
Sunday 14th November 2021 Southern Series – Round 4 Host Club & Venue TBC Confirmed
Fri 26th to Sun 28th November 2021 CAMS Southern Classic Classic Action Motorcycle Sport Confirmed
Saturday 4th December 2021 Southern Series – Round 5 (Final) Host Club & Venue TBC Confirmed
Menu